Sunday, January 3, 2010

Day Three: In which we winge

I am not a fan of the whole working out 4 times a day. I understand the science/reasoning behind it, but really, I am a busy girl and I like to get it done all at once. I also start my 8k training this week. So, I think I am going to have to break it up into 2 sessions.

Sorry this is a short and boring post, but it's 10:00 and I'm going to bed now, like a good girl. :)

2 comments:

  1. wow, I didn't realize you were also training for an 8k. What does that entail? Boy you are a busy girl! I'm grateful that this is all I'm doing physically for January.

    ReplyDelete
  2. The 8k is in March, so we are starting out at 2 miles and working up from there. They generally have us run 3x a week, walk one day, cross train two days and rest one day. :)

    ReplyDelete